Tall Singles In Your Area
Tall Singles In Your Area

rainyday6969 Profile Information

SBW Lookings for a Redneck or Hillbilly
Age 53 From Washington, District of Columbia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Got any black in you? No? Want some? :)
I am an independent woman who is a bit of a Tom Boy. I am my father's child and ONLY ONLY will be with a man that works with his hands. I don't need or want a suit. I do enough of that for both of us. Love my cooking, and I will love you. Tolerate my music, and I will love you. Give me my [[freedom]] and I will always come home. Water my plants if I forget to and don't complain if I leave the toilet seat up. It's a habit from living with men all my life. I do it while I live alone. It's a [[weird]] scene man.

I am the coolest person I know and very modest. I moved here from NYC and live on in DC. Loving it! I am a single woman with no children and love love love my freedom. Also, before you respond please note that I am looking for someone in my area. I want someone I can see and touch. I don't need a penpal. Hope you understand. Thanks!
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
6' 1 (1.85 m)
My Eyes Are  
Black
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Often

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Camping, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing / Hunting, Internet, Gardening, Learning, Movies, Music, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Sports, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Drinking, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Having sex with a parapalegic. (sp)
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Troublemaker

Views

I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Goal In Life Is  
Is to live every day like it's my last.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Law and Order, Chef Ramsey and Total Drama Island
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Birdie, Godfathers, and Saving Private Ryan
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Blues, Country, Folk, Metal, Rock
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science Fiction
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Dallas Cowboys, fishing, kayaking, drinking, eating, cooking, pool playing, swimming, etc.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
A redneck or hillbilly who loves loud music, drinks, smokes, curses, and likes rough play.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed
Close